St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information
About Us

Administration and Human Resources ::..

Frank J. Jabbia
Superintendent
Frank.Jabbia@stpsb.org

Peter J. Jabbia
Associate Superintendent
Pete.Jabbia@stpsb.org

Michael J. Cossé
Assistant Superintendent
Michael.Cosse@stpsb.org

[Vacant]
Assistant Superintendent

Louis A. Boullion
Senior Supervisor of Information Technology
Louis.Boullion@stpsb.org

Meredith Mendez
Director of Public Information/Communications
Meredith.Mendez@stpsb.org

Terri Prevost
Director of Business Affairs
Terri.Prevost@stpsb.org

Melody Menard, Ph.D.
Director of Broadcasting
Melody.Menard@stpsb.org

Cameron P. Tipton
Lead Supervisor of Construction
Cameron.Tipton@stpsb.org

Sammy Mannino
Supervisor of Construction
Sammy.Mannino@stpsb.org

Steve Alfonso
Supervisor of Human Resources
Steve.Alfonso@stpsb.org

Kirt Gaspard
Risk Manager
Kirt.Gaspard@stpsb.org

Christian Monson
Supervisor of Administration
Christian.Monson@stpsb.org

Raphael Tillman, Ed.D.
Supervisor of Administration
Raphael.Tillman@stpsb.org

Larry Route
Supervisor of Administration
Larry.Route@stpsb.org

George Bode
Supervisor of Administration / Transportation
George.Bode@stpsb.org

Jennifer Montz
Supervisor of Child Nutrition Program
Jennifer.Montz@stpsb.org

Lori Niehaus Comboy
Director of Human Resources
Lori.NiehausComboy@stpsb.org

Wade Gottschalk
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
Wade.Gottschalk@stpsb.org

Bulletin Board

Attendance Boundaries

Employment Opportunities

Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, Covington, LA 70433
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website